Korn - The Serenity Of Suffering [LP]


SKU: 16861747114Categories: Latest Arrivals, Music, NEW PRODUCTS

Track Listing: 

Side A
1) Insane      
2) Rotting In Vain    
3) Black Is The Soul 
4) The Hating           
5) A Different World feat. Corey Taylor
6) Take Me   
Side B
1) Everything Falls Apart    
2) Die Yet Another Night    
3) When You're Not There 
4) Next In Line         
5) Please Come For Me        

STANDARD EDITION : On BLACK vinyl, with a download code. Deft 2016 album from Bakersfield's nu-metal stayers! Cameo by Corey Taylor from Slipknot.