Sold out

La Roux - La Roux [LP]




A1 In For The Kill 4:08
A2 Tigerlily 3:24
A3 Quicksand 3:05
A4 Bulletproof 3:25
A5 Colourless Colour 3:28
A6 I'm Not Your Toy 3:18
B1 Cover My Eyes 4:32
B2 As If By Magic 3:51
B3 Fascination 3:41
B4 Reflections Are Protection 4:19
B5 Armour Love 3:57
B6 Growing Pains [Bonus Track] 3:27

La Roux is an English synthpop act formed in 2006 by singer Eleanor Elly Jackson and record producer Ben Langmaid. Their debut album La Roux (2009) was a critical and commercial success, winning a Grammy Award and producing hit singles such as "In for the Kill" and "Bulletproof". Recording of a follow-up album was marred by unsuccessful collaborations, the cancellation of two planned release dates, and reported conflict between the duo. Langmaid ultimately left the group, and Jackson released a second album, Trouble in Paradise, in 2014, maintaining the former duo's name.