Sold out

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die [2LP]


TracklistA1 Born To Die 4:46A2 Off To The Races 5:01A3 Blue Jeans 3:29A4 Video Games 4:42B1 Diet Mountain Dew 3:43B2 National Anthem 3:49B3 Dark Paradise 4:04B4 Radio 3:35C1 Carmen 4:09C2 Million...

A1 Born To Die 4:46
A2 Off To The Races 5:01
A3 Blue Jeans 3:29
A4 Video Games 4:42
B1 Diet Mountain Dew 3:43
B2 National Anthem 3:49
B3 Dark Paradise 4:04
B4 Radio 3:35
C1 Carmen 4:09
C2 Million Dollar Man 3:50
C3 Summertime Sadness 4:25
C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls 4:00
Bonus Tracks
D1 Without You 3:51
D2 Lolita 3:41
D3 Lucky Ones 3:45