Sold out

The Last Shadow Puppets ‎– Everything You've Come To Expect [LP]


Tracklist: Side AA1 Aviation 3:43A2 Miracle Aligner 4:05A3 Dracula Teeth 2:51A4 Everything You've Come To Expect 3:13A5 The Element Of Surprise 2:52A6 Bad Habits 3:00 Side BB1 Sweet Dreams, TN 3:56B2 Used To Be My Girl 2:55B3 She Does...



Side A
A1 Aviation 3:43
A2 Miracle Aligner 4:05
A3 Dracula Teeth 2:51
A4 Everything You've Come To Expect 3:13
A5 The Element Of Surprise 2:52
A6 Bad Habits 3:00

Side B
B1 Sweet Dreams, TN 3:56
B2 Used To Be My Girl 2:55
B3 She Does The Woods 3:30
B4 Pattern 4:15
B5 The Dream Synopsis 3:03

Everything You've Come to Expect is the second album by The Last Shadow Puppets, featuring Alex Turner, Miles Kane, James Ford, and Zach Dawes, with string arrangements by Owen Pallett. It was released on 1 April 2016 on Domino Records.