The Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You've Come To Expect [LP] (Limited Edition)


SKU: 887828037131Categories: Latest Arrivals, Music, NEW PRODUCTS


Side A
A1 Aviation 3:43
A2 Miracle Aligner 4:05
A3 Dracula Teeth 2:51
A4 Everything You've Come To Expect 3:13
A5 The Element Of Surprise 2:52
A6 Bad Habits 3:00

Side B
B1 Sweet Dreams, TN 3:56
B2 Used To Be My Girl 2:55
B3 She Does The Woods 3:30
B4 Pattern 4:15
B5 The Dream Synopsis 3:03

Everything You've Come to Expect is the second album by The Last Shadow Puppets, featuring Alex Turner, Miles Kane, James Ford, and Zach Dawes, with string arrangements by Owen Pallett. It was released on 1 April 2016 on Domino Records.