Sold out

Lee Fields - Faithful Man [LP]


TracklistA1 Faithful ManA2 I Still Got ItA3 You're The Kind Of GirlA4 Still Hanging OnA5 Intermission B1 Wish You Were HereB2 Who Do You LoveB3 Moonlight MileB4 It's All Over (But...


A1 Faithful Man
A2 I Still Got It
A3 You're The Kind Of Girl
A4 Still Hanging On
A5 Intermission
B1 Wish You Were Here
B2 Who Do You Love
B3 Moonlight Mile
B4 It's All Over (But The Crying)
B5 Walk On Thru That Door

Mixed At – Studio 75 (2)

Mastered At – G&L Audio

Recorded At – Soul Fire Studios