Sold out

Lee Fields - Special Night [LP]


Tracklist: A1       Special Night A2       I'm Coming Home    A3       Work To Do   A4       Never Be Another You         A5       Lover Man      B1       Make The World      B2       Let...


A1       Special Night 
A2       I'm Coming Home    
A3       Work To Do   
A4       Never Be Another You         
A5       Lover Man     
B1       Make The World      
B2       Let Him In     
B3       How I Like It 
B4       Where Is The Love   
B5       Precious Love

17th album from veteran soul singer on colored vinyl. 2016 Big Crown Records.