Sold out

The Lumineers - Cleopatra [LP]




A1 Sleep On The Floor 
A2 Ophelia 
A3 Cleopatra 
A4 Gun Song 
A5 Angela

B1 In The Light 
B2 Gale Song 
B3 Long Way From Home 
B4 Sick In The Head 
B5 My Eyes 
B6 Patience

Cleopatra is the second studio album by American indie folk band The Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 8, 2016, and contains the singles "Ophelia" and "Angela".

The album received positive reviews and commercial success, debuting at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and the Billboard 200.