Sold out

The Lumineers - The Lumineers [LP]


A1 Flowers In Your Hair 1:50A2 Classy Girls 2:46A3 Submarines 2:43A4 Dead Sea 4:08A5 Ho Hey 2:43A6 Slow It Down 5:07B1 Stubborn Love 4:39B2 Big Parade 5:28B3 Charlie Boy 4:21B4 Flapper...


A1 Flowers In Your Hair 1:50
A2 Classy Girls 2:46
A3 Submarines 2:43
A4 Dead Sea 4:08
A5 Ho Hey 2:43
A6 Slow It Down 5:07
B1 Stubborn Love 4:39
B2 Big Parade 5:28
B3 Charlie Boy 4:21
B4 Flapper Girl 3:15
B5 Morning Song 5:16

The Lumineers is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band The Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 3, 2012, and contains the singles "Ho Hey", "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines". The album has peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. 

The vinyl LP version of the record was pressed by United Record Pressing in Nashville, Tennessee.