A1 I Never Learn 3:06
A2 No Rest For The Wicked 3:43
A3 Just Like A Dream 4:09
A4 Silver Line 3:53
A5 Gunshot 3:24
B1 Love Me Like I'm Not Made Of Stone 3:47
B2 Never Gonna Love Again 4:01
B3 Heart Of Steel 3:55
B4 Sleeping Alone 2:59

I Never Learn is the third studio album by Swedish recording artist Lykke Li, released on 2 May 2014 by LL Recordings and Atlantic Records. The album was produced by Li, Björn Yttling and Greg Kurstin. It has spawned the singles "No Rest for the Wicked" and "Gunshot".

I Never Learn received generally positive reviews from music critics. At Metacritic, which assigns a weighted mean rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, the album received an average score of 77, based on 32 reviews, which indicates "generally favorable reviews". Pitchfork Media's Ian Cohen referred to I Never Learn as Li's "most ambitious and shortest album" and stated, "We're used to breakup albums that assume you just want to crawl into a hole and die, but I Never Learn is for the times when heartbreak is so life-affirming that you want to share the feeling with the world." John Murphy of musicOMH praised the songwriting as "wonderful" and characterised the production as "a typically Scandinavian brand of delicious melancholy with an added injection of wistful hopefulness", while dubbing the album "a heart-wrenching, utterly compelling listen". Timothy Monger of AllMusic noted that Li "manages a tunefulness that aspires to great pop heights, yet retains the wintry austerity of her Nordic roots. On ... I Never Learn, she manages to meld both of those assets into a beautifully crafted set of lonesome break-up ballads." Simon Harper of Clash described the album as "tender and compelling" and wrote, "Though her personal tragedy has been transformed into an affecting record of real beauty, one truly hopes Li's next chapter isn't quite so agonising."