Sold out

Mac DeMarco - Salad Days [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Salad Days A2 Blue Boy A3 Brother A4 Let Her Go A5 Goodbye Weekend A6 Let My Baby Stay B1 Passing Out Pieces B2 Treat Her Better B3 Chamber Of Reflection B4 Go Easy B5 Jonny's Odyssey Salad...



A1 Salad Days 
A2 Blue Boy 
A3 Brother 
A4 Let Her Go 
A5 Goodbye Weekend 
A6 Let My Baby Stay

B1 Passing Out Pieces 
B2 Treat Her Better 
B3 Chamber Of Reflection 
B4 Go Easy 
B5 Jonny's Odyssey

Salad Days is the second full-length studio album by Canadian musician Mac DeMarco released on April 1, 2014 through Captured Tracks.

Following the debut releases of Rock and Roll Night Club and 2 in 2012 and the extensive touring for both releases in 2013, DeMarco worked on material for his next album at his Bedford-Stuyvesant apartment in Brooklyn.

The album garnered critical acclaim from critics. Salad Days debuted at number 30 on the Billboard 200 and spawned two singles: "Passing Out Pieces" and "Brother".