Mac DeMarco - This Old Dog [LP]


TracklistA1 My Old Man 3:42A2 This Old Dog 2:31A3 Baby You're Out 2:38A4 For The First Time 3:02A5 One Another 2:46A6 Still Beating 3:02A7 Sister 1:18B1 Dreams From Yesterday 3:27B2 A...

SKU: 817949013158Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1 My Old Man 3:42
A2 This Old Dog 2:31
A3 Baby You're Out 2:38
A4 For The First Time 3:02
A5 One Another 2:46
A6 Still Beating 3:02
A7 Sister 1:18
B1 Dreams From Yesterday 3:27
B2 A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes 2:49
B3 One More Love Song 4:01
B4 On The Level 3:48
B5 Moonlight On The River 7:03
B6 Watching Him Fade Away 2:23