The Maccabees - Colour It In [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Good Old Bill 2:11A2 X-Ray 3:16A3 All In Your Rows 2:36A4 Latchmere 3:01A5 About Your Dress 2:15A6 Precious Time 4:17A7 O.A.V.I.P. 2:20 B1 Tissue Shoulders 2:29B2 Happy Faces 2:51B3...

SKU: 602547586841Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Good Old Bill 2:11
A2 X-Ray 3:16
A3 All In Your Rows 2:36
A4 Latchmere 3:01
A5 About Your Dress 2:15
A6 Precious Time 4:17
A7 O.A.V.I.P. 2:20

B1 Tissue Shoulders 2:29
B2 Happy Faces 2:51
B3 First Love 3:04
B4 Mary 3:31
B5 Lego 3:12
B6 Toothpaste Kisses 2:39

Colour It In is the debut album of British indie band The Maccabees. It was released in the UK on 14 May 2007. It was released on the UK iTunes Store on 16 April 2007. The album name is the CD-only B-Side from the third single "First Love". The album was named the 24th Best Album of 2007 by NME.