Sold out

Madlib & Freddie Gibbs - Pinata [LP]



A1 Supplier 
A2 Scarface 
A3 Deeper 
A4 High 
A5 Harold's

B1 Bomb 
B2 Shitsville 
B3 Thuggin' 
B4 Real 
B5 Uno

C1 Robes 
C2 Broken 
C3 Lakers

D1 Knicks 
D2 Shame 
D3 Watts 
D4 Pinata

Piñata is the first collaborative studio album by Indiana rapper Freddie Gibbs and California hip hop musician Madlib. The album was released on March 18, 2014, under Madlib Invazion. Entirely produced by Madlib, the 17-track LP features contributions from Raekwon, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Domo Genesis, Scarface, BJ the Chicago Kid, Ab-Soul, Casey Veggies, Meechy Darko, Mac Miller and more. The album was recorded by Josh "The Goon" Fadem and Glenn "G-Wiz" Browder between January 2011 and October 2013. It was mixed and mastered by Dave Cooley for Elysian Masters, except for "Shame" and "Terrorist", mixed by Kelly Hibbert.