Sold out

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Have A Ball Plus [LP]



A1 Danny's Song
A2 Leaving On A Jet Plane
A3 Me & Julio Down By The Schoolyard
A4 One Tin Soldier
A5 Uptown Girl
A6 I Am A Rock

B1 Sweet Caroline
B2 Seasons In The Sun
B3 Fire And Rain
B4 Nobody Does It Better
B5 Mandy
B6 Rocket Man

Have a Ball is the first album by Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, released in 1997 on the Fat Wreck Chords independent record label. The album is made up entirely of "Hits of the '60s and '70s", with the exception of Billy Joel's "Uptown Girl", originally released in 1983.