Mew - No More Stories Are Told Today [2LP]


TracklistA1       New Terrain  3:14A2       Introducing Palace Players  4:46A3       Beach  2:46B1       Repeaterbeater         2:34B2       Intermezzo 1 0:29B3       Silas The Magic Car   4:06B4       Cartoons And Macramé Wounds    7:21C1       Hawaii Dream            1:47C2       Hawaii            5:01C3       Vaccine          ...

SKU: 8718469540471BCategories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1       New Terrain  3:14
A2       Introducing Palace Players  4:46
A3       Beach  2:46
B1       Repeaterbeater         2:34
B2       Intermezzo 1 0:29
B3       Silas The Magic Car   4:06
B4       Cartoons And Macramé Wounds    7:21
C1       Hawaii Dream            1:47
C2       Hawaii            5:01
C3       Vaccine           5:08
C4       Tricks Of The Trade  4:28
D1       Intermezzo 2 1:04
D2       Sometimes Life Isn't Easy    5:21
D3       Reprise           5:32
D4       Nervous          

Record Company – Sony Music
Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
Manufactured By – Columbia Records
Distributed By – Columbia Records