Sold out

MF Doom - 18 Original Tracks Sampled By MF Doom [2LP]




A1 –Roy Budd The Stone Killer    
A2 –Galt MacDermot Princess Gika    
A3 –Caetano Veloso Alfomega    
A4 –Spinners* Ain't No Price On Happiness    
A5 –Charles Bukowski Dinasauria, We    
A6 –Unknown Artist Godzilla Vs Monster Zero    
B1 –Cortex (6) Huit Octobre    
B2 –Fever Tree Ninety Nine And One-Half    
B3 –The Blackbyrds All I Ask    
B4 –Coke Escovedo Hangin' On    
B5 –Faze-0* True Love    
B6 –Unknown Artist Bonus: Bowery At Midnight    
B7 –Unknown Artist Bonus: Scooby Doo Theme 
C1 –Dennis Coffey Never Can Say Goodbye    
C2 –Teruo Nakamura Cat    
C3 –David Matthews* Space Oddity    
C4 –Unknown Artist Spiderman - Canon Of Doom    
C5 –Unknown Artist Godzilla Vs Megalon    
D1 –Yusef Lateef Eastern Market    
D2 –Mashmakhan Happy You Should Be    
D3 –Galt MacDermot Cathedral    
D4 –The Robert Cobert Orchestra* Theme From Dark Shadows    
D5 –Five Stairsteps The New Dance Craze    
D6 –Unknown Artist Fat Albert - Halloween    
D7 –Unknown Artist Star Blazers - Quest For Iscandar

This wrongly pressed album is one of the albums that is sought after by MF Doom fans.