Miles Davis - Tutu: Deluxe Edition [2LP] (180G)




A1 Tutu 5:15
A2 Tomaas 5:32
A3 Portia 6:18
A4 Splatch 4:45

B1 Backyard Ritual 4:49
B2 Perfect Way 4:32
B3 Don't Lose Your Mind 5:49
B4 Full Nelson 5:05

C1 Portia (Live) 7:56
C2 Human Nature (Live) 9:01
C3 Carnival (Live) 4:17

D1 Splatch (Live) 17:07
D2 New blues (Live) 5:23

Tutu is an album by the American trumpeter Miles Davis, released in 1986 by Warner Bros. Records. It was recorded mostly at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles and Clinton Recording in New York City, except the song "Backyard Ritual", which was recorded at Le Gonks in West Hollywood.

Davis received the 1987 Best Jazz Instrumental Performance, Soloist Grammy Award for his performance on Tutu.