Miles Davis - Volume 1 [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Tempus Fugit A2 Kelo A3 Enigma A4 Ray's Idea A5 How Deep Is The Ocean A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master) B1 Dear Old Stockholm B2 Chance It B3 Yesterdays B4 Donna (Alternate Master) B5 C.T.A. B6 Would'n You (Alternate Master)...

SKU: 602547276919Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Tempus Fugit 
A2 Kelo 
A3 Enigma 
A4 Ray's Idea 
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean 
A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master)

B1 Dear Old Stockholm 
B2 Chance It 
B3 Yesterdays 
B4 Donna (Alternate Master) 
B5 C.T.A. 
B6 Would'n You (Alternate Master)

Miles Davis Volume 1 refers to two separate but related entities. The title was originally used for the first in a pair of compilation albums of recordings made by Miles Davis in 1952, 1953 and 1954, released in 1956 (and reissued many times) as BLP 1501 on the Blue Note Records label.