Sold out

Mogwai - Come On Die Young (Deluxe Edition) [4LP]


Tracklist: Come On Die YoungA1 Punk Rock: 2:09A2 Cody 6:33A3 Helps Both Ways 4:53A4 Year 2000 Non-Compliant Cardia 3:26 B1 Kappa 4:53B2 Waltz For Aidan 3:44B3 May Nothing But Happiness Come...



Come On Die Young
A1 Punk Rock: 2:09
A2 Cody 6:33
A3 Helps Both Ways 4:53
A4 Year 2000 Non-Compliant Cardia 3:26

B1 Kappa 4:53
B2 Waltz For Aidan 3:44
B3 May Nothing But Happiness Come Through Your Door 8:30

C1 Oh! How The Dogs Stack Up 2:04
C2 Ex-Cowboy 9:09
C3 Chocky 9:23

D1 Christmas Steps 10:39
D2 Punk Rock/Puff Daddy/Antichrist 2:14

Come On Die Young: Appendix
E1 Nick Drake 3:16
E2 Waltz For Aidan (Chem19 Demo) 3:40
E3 Christmas Steps (Chem19 Demo) 6:41
E4 Rollerball (Chem19 Demo) 3:51
E5 7-25 (Chem19 Demo) 6:37

F1 Untitled 6:07
F2 Quiet Stereo Dee 4:07
F3 Arundel 2:59

G1 Cody (CaVa Sessions) 5:58
G2 Ex-Cowboy (CaVa Sessions) 9:12
G3 Spoon Test (CaVa Sessions) 6:29
G4 Punk Rock: (CaVa Sessions) 2:12

H1 Helicon 2 (CaVa Church Live) 3:05
H2 Satchel Panzer (CaVa Church Live) 1:24
H3 Kappa (CaVa Church Live) 4:38
H4 Helps Both Ways (Original Version) 5:22
H5 Hugh Dallas 8:31

Come On Die Young (also known as CODY), is the second full-length studio album by the Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 29 March 1999 by Chemikal Underground.