Muddy Waters - After The Rain [LP]


TracklistA1       I Am The Blues         A2       Ramblin Mind           A3       Rollin And Tumblin  A4       Bottom Of The Sea   B1       Honey Bee     B2       Blues And...

SKU: 664425404210Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1       I Am The Blues         
A2       Ramblin Mind           
A3       Rollin And Tumblin  
A4       Bottom Of The Sea   
B1       Honey Bee     
B2       Blues And Trouble   
B3       Hurtin Soul   
B4       Screamin And Cryin 

Recorded at TER MAR Studios January 1969