Sold out

Muse - Absolution [2LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Intro 0:22A2 Apocalypse Please 4:12A3 Time Is Running Out 3:56A4 Sing For Absolution 4:54 B1 Stockholm Syndrome 4:58B2 Falling Away With You 4:40B3 Interlude 0:37B4 Hysteria 3:47 C1 Blackout...



A1 Intro 0:22
A2 Apocalypse Please 4:12
A3 Time Is Running Out 3:56
A4 Sing For Absolution 4:54

B1 Stockholm Syndrome 4:58
B2 Falling Away With You 4:40
B3 Interlude 0:37
B4 Hysteria 3:47

C1 Blackout 4:22
C2 Butterflies & Hurricanes 5:01
C3 The Small Print 3:29

D1 Endlessly 3:48
D2 Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist 3:11
D3 Ruled By Secrecy 4:52

Absolution is the third studio album by English alternative rock band Muse. It was released on 15 September 2003 in Japan, 22 September 2003 in the United Kingdom by East West Records and Taste Media and 23 March 2004 in the United States by Warner Bros. Records.

The album followed up on Origin of Symmetry's diverse musical tendencies and elaborate sound, while also having a more focused and consistent theme and aesthetic throughout. Absolution has a noticeably darker and heavier tone musically, with a lyrical focus on the theological and apocalyptic concepts.