Sold out

Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators - Happiness In Every Style [LP]


Tracklist: 1 One In A Million 4:132 Where Are You Now 5:463 Let's Communicate 4:054 Angel 5:065 Bad Viberations (Instrumental) 3:286 Together We Climb 4:557 Open Sky 2:548 Paint Me In...



1 One In A Million 4:13
2 Where Are You Now 5:46
3 Let's Communicate 4:05
4 Angel 5:06
5 Bad Viberations (Instrumental) 3:28
6 Together We Climb 4:55
7 Open Sky 2:54
8 Paint Me In A Corner 4:03
9 Thief In The Night 5:02
10 Vulture's Prayer (Instrumental) 4:17
11 Hot Sauce 6:17

Soul lovers will find this album a triumph and as for soul records you just have to firstly get the punch somewhere from this album. Not to worry beacuse here is some of the tracks you might like to start with say you get your hands on this.

As for us we picked 3 tracks that honestly packed in punches. Paint Me In A Corner, Let's Communicate and One In A Million really showcased Nicole's energy and skill, honed by decades in the music game.

After the debut Keep Reachin Up, they gained critical success and fans amongst soul enthusiasts around the globe and definitely this album is another score.