Nina Simone - To Love Somebody [LP]


Tracklist:A1 Suzanne 4:16A2 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:37A3 Revolution (Part I) 2:48A4 Revolution (Part II) 1:48A5 To Love Somebody 2:38B1 I Shall Be Released 4:00B2 I...



A1 Suzanne 4:16
A2 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:37
A3 Revolution (Part I) 2:48
A4 Revolution (Part II) 1:48
A5 To Love Somebody 2:38
B1 I Shall Be Released 4:00
B2 I Can't See Nobody 3:06
B3 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 4:48
B4 The Times They Are A Changin' 5:59

To Love Somebody is an album by Jazz singer-songwriter/pianist Nina Simone. It was released as quickly as possible to prolong the unexpected success of 'Nuff Said! The title is taken from the Bee Gees song "To Love Somebody", her cover of the song became her second British hit single after "Ain't Got No-I Got Life".