Nouvelle Vague - 3 [LP] (180G)


Tracklist A1 Master And ServantA2 Blister In The SunA3 Road To NowhereA4 All My ColoursA5 The AmericanA6 HeavenB1 ParadeB2 MetalB3 Ca Plane Pour MoiB4 Our Lips Are SealedB5 God Save The QueenB6...


A1 Master And Servant
A2 Blister In The Sun
A3 Road To Nowhere
A4 All My Colours
A5 The American
A6 Heaven
B1 Parade
B2 Metal
B3 Ca Plane Pour Moi
B4 Our Lips Are Sealed
B5 God Save The Queen
B6 Say Hello Wave Goodbye
B7 So Lonely

Guitar, Bass – Oliver Libaux (tracks: A1 to B4)
Mastered By – Pete Hutchison
Programmed By, Keyboards, Producer – Marc Collin