Sold out

Nouvelle Vague - 3 [LP] (180G)



A1 Master And Servant
A2 Blister In The Sun
A3 Road To Nowhere
A4 All My Colours
A5 The American
A6 Heaven
B1 Parade
B2 Metal
B3 Ca Plane Pour Moi
B4 Our Lips Are Sealed
B5 God Save The Queen
B6 Say Hello Wave Goodbye
B7 So Lonely

Guitar, Bass – Oliver Libaux (tracks: A1 to B4)
Mastered By – Pete Hutchison
Programmed By, Keyboards, Producer – Marc Collin