The Offspring - Smash [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Time To Relax A2 Nitro  A3 Bad Habit A4 Gotta Get Away A5 Genocide A6 Something To Believe In A7 Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated) B1 Self Esteem B2 It'll Be A Long...



A1 Time To Relax 
A2 Nitro [Youth Energy]  
A3 Bad Habit 
A4 Gotta Get Away 
A5 Genocide 
A6 Something To Believe In 
A7 Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)

B1 Self Esteem 
B2 It'll Be A Long Time 
B3 Killboy Powerhead 
B4 What Happened To You? 
B5 So Alone 
B6 Not The One 
B7 Smash

Smash is the third studio album by American punk rock band The Offspring. After touring in support of their previous album, Ignition (1992), The Offspring began recording Smash in October 1993 at Track Record in North Hollywood, California. Recording and production were finished two months later, and the album was released on April 8, 1994, on Epitaph Records.