The O'Jays - Ship Ahoy [LP] (180G)


TracklistA1       Put Your Hands Together    4:07A2       Ship Ahoy       9:41A3       This Air I Breathe      3:53A4       You Got Your Hooks In Me   5:34B1       For The Love Of Money        7:19B2       Now That We Found...

SKU: 8718469536085Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1       Put Your Hands Together    4:07
A2       Ship Ahoy       9:41
A3       This Air I Breathe      3:53
A4       You Got Your Hooks In Me   5:34
B1       For The Love Of Money        7:19
B2       Now That We Found Love    4:41
B3       Don't Call Me Brother           8:58
B4       People Keep Tellin' Me        4:00

Recorded At – Sigma Sound Studios
Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Recording Labs