Pearl Jam - Dissident: Live At The Fox Theather, Atlanta 1994 [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Dissident A2 Better Man A3 Daughter A4 Rearviewmirror B1 Even Flow B2 Jeremy B3 Black B4 Alive Special Grey Vinyl 140 gram vinyl Remastered Edition

SKU: 889397940027Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Dissident 
A2 Better Man 
A3 Daughter 
A4 Rearviewmirror

B1 Even Flow 
B2 Jeremy 
B3 Black 
B4 Alive

Special Grey Vinyl 
140 gram vinyl 
Remastered Edition