Pedro The Lion - Achilles Heel [LP]




A1       Bands With Managers         
A2       Foregone Conclusions          
A3       The Fleecing 
A4       Discretion      
A5       Arizona          
A6       Keep Swinging
B1       Transcontinental      
B2       I Do    
B3       A Simple Plan
B4       Start Without Me     
B5       The Poison

Licensed From – Jade Tree
Published By – Try Try Again
Published By – The Moth Eats Walls
Copyright (c) – Jade Tree
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jade Tree