Sold out

Phoenix - Bankrupt! [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Entertainment A2 The Real Thing A3 S.O.S. In Bel Air A4 Trying To Be Cool A5 Bankrupt! B1 Drakkar Noir B2 Chloroform B3 Don't B4 Bourgeois B5 Oblique City Bankrupt! is the fifth studio album by French indie...



A1 Entertainment 
A2 The Real Thing 
A3 S.O.S. In Bel Air 
A4 Trying To Be Cool 
A5 Bankrupt! 
B1 Drakkar Noir 
B2 Chloroform 
B3 Don't 
B4 Bourgeois 
B5 Oblique City

Bankrupt! is the fifth studio album by French indie rock band Phoenix. The album was released on 19 April 2013 by Loyauté, Glassnote Records and Atlantic Records. It is the band's first studio album since Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, which was released four years earlier in 2009. The album was produced by the band with Philippe Zdar and was recorded in a span of two years at Studios d'Herbécourt and Motorbass Studios in Paris, France and at Oscilloscope Laboratories in New York City, United States. The album received generally favorable reviews from music critics upon release. It debuted at number 3 on the French Albums Chart, number 4 on the Billboard 200, and number 14 on the UK Albums Chart.

Three official singles have been released from the album: "Entertainment", "Trying to Be Cool", and "S.O.S. in Bel Air".