Sold out

Pixies - Doolittle [LP] (180G)


Tracklist A1 Debaser 2:52A2 Tame 1:55A3 Wave Of Mutilation 2:04A4 I Bleed 2:34A5 Here Comes Your Man 3:21A6 Dead 2:21A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:57B8 Mr. Grieves 2:05B9 Crackity Jones 1:24B10...


A1 Debaser 2:52
A2 Tame 1:55
A3 Wave Of Mutilation 2:04
A4 I Bleed 2:34
A5 Here Comes Your Man 3:21
A6 Dead 2:21
A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven 2:57
B8 Mr. Grieves 2:05
B9 Crackity Jones 1:24
B10 La La Love You 2:43
B11 Number 13 Baby 3:51
B12 There Goes My Gun 1:49
B13 Hey 3:31
B14 Silver 2:25
B15 Gouge Away 2:45