Sold out

Placebo - MTV Unplugged [2LP]


Tracklist Side A 1. Jackie2. For What It's Worth3. 36 Degrees4. Because I Want You5. Every You Every Me (feat. Majke Voss Romme) Side B 6. Song To Say Goodbye7. Meds8....



Side A

1. Jackie
2. For What It's Worth
3. 36 Degrees
4. Because I Want You
5. Every You Every Me (feat. Majke Voss Romme)

Side B

6. Song To Say Goodbye
7. Meds
8. Protect Me From What I Want (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
9. Loud Like Love

Side C

10. Too Many Friends
11. Post Blue
12. Slave To The Wage
13. Without You I'm Nothing

Side D

14. Hold On To Me
15. Bosco
16. Where Is My Mind?
17. The Bitter End

MTV Unplugged is a live album by the English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 27 November 2015, in the formats of CD, DVD, Blu-ray, double vinyl, limited edition double vinyl picture disc, digital download and limited edition super deluxe box set. [1] Recorded on 19 August 2015 at The London Studios, it is part of the MTV Unplugged series. Taking place during the band's 20th anniversary period, the performance featured a number of songs that were never played live before or not played live for several years, including "Bosco", "Jackie" and "Protect Me from What I Want". Among the instruments used on stage was a qanun purchased in Morocco. During their MTV Unplugged concert, Placebo hosted two musical guests: Danish artist Broken Twin (Majke Voss Romme), with whom they performed "Every You Every Me", as well as the American Joan As Police Woman, who took part in a duet during "Protect Me from What I Want".