Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing [LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Pure Morning 4:15A2 Brick Shithouse 3:18A3 You Don't Care About Us 3:58A4 Ask For Answers 5:20A5 Without You I'm Nothing 4:09A6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth) 3:49 B7...

SKU: 602547275387Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Pure Morning 4:15
A2 Brick Shithouse 3:18
A3 You Don't Care About Us 3:58
A4 Ask For Answers 5:20
A5 Without You I'm Nothing 4:09
A6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth) 3:49

B7 The Crawl 2:59
B8 Every You Every Me 3:34
B9 My Sweet Prince 5:45
B10 Summer's Gone 3:06
B11 Scared Of Girls 3:01
B12 Burger Queen 6:08

Without You I'm Nothing is the second studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records.

The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number seven in the UK Albums Chart and at number 20 on the US Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. Without You I'm Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date.