Sold out

Poison The Well - Tear From The Red [LP] (Picture Disc)


Tracklist: A1 Botchla A2 Lazzaro A3 Turn Down Elliot A4 Rings From Corona A5 Moments Over Exaggerate B1 Horns And Tails B2 Sticks And Stones Never Made Sense B3 Pieces Of You In Me B4 Karsey Street B5 Parks And What...



A1 Botchla 
A2 Lazzaro 
A3 Turn Down Elliot 
A4 Rings From Corona 
A5 Moments Over Exaggerate 
B1 Horns And Tails 
B2 Sticks And Stones Never Made Sense 
B3 Pieces Of You In Me 
B4 Karsey Street 
B5 Parks And What You Meant To Me

Poison the Well's delicate interludes nestled deep inside the belly of bludgeoning slabs of devastatingly brutal metallic fury and insightful lyrical prose delivered through harsh bellowing balanced by melodious singing has set the standard for contemporary Metalcore bands the world over. Not since the heyday of genre standard bearers Snapcase and more recently, New Found Glory, has a band bubbled forth from the underground with the ability to appeal to fans of emotive indie rock, hardcore pit monsters, diehard metal heads, and the more artistically minded set alike.

Bass – Iano
Drums – Chris
Guitar – Derek, Ryan
Mixed By – Jeremy Staska, Poison The Well
Producer – Jeremy Staska, Poison The Well
Recorded By, Mastered By – Jeremy Staska
Vocals – Jeff