The Postal Service - Give Up [3LP]




A1 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight  
A2 Such Great Heights  
A3 Sleeping In    
A4 Nothing Better          
A5 Recycled Air  
B1 Clark Gable   
B2 We Will Become Silhouettes           
B3 This Place Is A Prison          
B4 Brand New Colony   
B5 Natural Anthem       
C1 Turn Around
C2 A Tattered Line Of String    
C3 Be Still My Heart      
C4 There's Never Enough Time           
D1 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
D2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
D3 Grow Old With Me
E1 Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
E2 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
E3 Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
F1 We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
F2 Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
F3 Recycled Air (Live On KEXP)          
F4 We Will Become Silhouettes           
F5 Such Great Heights

Recorded At – Dying Songs
Recorded At – Computerworld (2)
Mastered At – The Lodge, New York
Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated