Sold out

The Postelles - And It Shook Me [LP]


Tracklist: A1 ...And It Shook Me A2 Pretend It's Love (Feat. Alex Winston) A3 Sweet Water A4 You Got Me Beat A5 Heavy Eyes A6 Oh My Luck B1 Caught By Surprise B2 Parallel Love B3 Waiting By Your...



A1 ...And It Shook Me 
A2 Pretend It's Love (Feat. Alex Winston) 
A3 Sweet Water 
A4 You Got Me Beat 
A5 Heavy Eyes 
A6 Oh My Luck 
B1 Caught By Surprise 
B2 Parallel Love 
B3 Waiting By Your Window 
B4 Running Red Lights 
B5 Tidal Wave 
B6 You Know I Won't

2013 sophomore album from the New York-based Indie band. ...And It Shook Me, the follow-up to The Postelles' 2011 self-titled debut album which they co-produced with The Strokes' Albert Hammond, Jr.