Sold out

Radio Moscow - Brain Cycles [LP]




A1 I Just Dont Know 5:01
A2 Broke Down 4:16
A3 The Escape 4:00
A4 No Good Woman 8:14

B1 Brain Cycles 3:23
B2 250 Miles 4:52
B3 Hold On Me 3:20
B4 Black Boot 2:04
B5 City Lights 3:58
B6 No Jane 5:21

Brain Cycles is the second studio album by American psychedelic rock band Radio Moscow. Released on April 14, 2009, the album was the first to feature bassist Zach Anderson, who replaced Luke McDuff in 2007. Issued by Alive Naturalsound, Brain Cycles was recorded at Sound Farm in Jamaica, Iowa and produced by band members Parker Griggs and Anderson.