Sold out

Radiohead - The Bends [LP]


TracklistA1 Planet TelexA2 The BendsA3 High And DryA4 Fake Plastic TreesA5 BonesA6 (Nice Dream)B1 JustB2 My Iron LungB3 Bullet Proof..I Wish I WasB4 Black StarB5 SulkB6 Street Spirit (Fade Out) Recorded...


A1 Planet Telex
A2 The Bends
A3 High And Dry
A4 Fake Plastic Trees
A5 Bones
A6 (Nice Dream)
B1 Just
B2 My Iron Lung
B3 Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
B4 Black Star
B5 Sulk
B6 Street Spirit (Fade Out)

Recorded at Rak, The Manor & Abbey Road.
Mixed at Forte Apache & Abbey Road.
Mastered & digitally edited at Abbey Road.