Sold out

Rage Against The Machine - Live At The Grand Olympic Auditorium [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 Bulls On Parade A2 Bullet In My HeadA3 Born Of A Broken ManA4 Killing In The NameB1 Calm Like A BombB2 Testify B3 Bombtrack B4 War Within A BreathC1 I'm Housin'C2 Sleep Now...


A1 Bulls On Parade 
A2 Bullet In My Head
A3 Born Of A Broken Man
A4 Killing In The Name
B1 Calm Like A Bomb
B2 Testify 
B3 Bombtrack 
B4 War Within A Breath

C1 I'm Housin'
C2 Sleep Now In The Fire
C3 People Of The Sun 
C4 Guerilla Radio 
D1 Kick Out The Jams
D2 Know Your Enemy 
D3 No Shelter 
D4 Freedom

Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium is a live album released by Rage Against the Machine on November 25, 2003. It is a recording of two shows Rage played at the Grand Olympic Auditorium in their hometown of Los Angeles on September 12 and 13, 2000. The album was originally planned to be released in November 2000, but was delayed due to the break-up of the band shortly after the September concerts. It was then slated for release a year later, but was again delayed due to the formation of Audioslave by the remaining three members of Rage (Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk) with vocalist Chris Cornell.