Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Bombtrack 4:03A2 Killing In The Name 5:13A3 Take The Power Back 5:35A4 Settle For Nothing 4:47A5 Bullet In The Head 5:07B1 Know Your Enemy 4:54B2 Wake Up 6:04B3 Fistful...



A1 Bombtrack 4:03
A2 Killing In The Name 5:13
A3 Take The Power Back 5:35
A4 Settle For Nothing 4:47
A5 Bullet In The Head 5:07
B1 Know Your Enemy 4:54
B2 Wake Up 6:04
B3 Fistful Of Steel 5:31
B4 Township Rebellion 5:24
B5 Freedom 6:06

Rage Against the Machine is the debut studio album by American rap metal band Rage Against the Machine. The album was released on November 3, 1992. It went to #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and #45 on the Billboard 200 chart. 

"Know Your Enemy" features Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan on "additional vocals", and also features Jane's Addiction drummer Stephen Perkins on trashcan percussion. Keenan has been known on occasion to appear onstage with the band to perform the song. The album cover features the self-immolation of Thích Quảng Đức that occurred on June 11, 1963.