Red Fang - Only Ghosts [LP]


Tracklist A1       Flies   A2       Cut It Short   A3       Flames           A4       No AirA5       Shadows        A6       Not For You   B1       The Smell Of The Sound  ...

SKU: 781676734719Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1       Flies   
A2       Cut It Short   
A3       Flames           
A4       No Air
A5       Shadows        
A6       Not For You   
B1       The Smell Of The Sound     
B2       The Deep      
B3       I Am A Ghost
B4       Living In Lye

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
Pressed By – GZ Media – 145792E