Red Fang - Whales And Leeches [LP]



A1       Doen  
A2       Blood Like Cream     
A3       No Hope        
A4       Crows In Swine        
A5       Voices Of The Dead  
A6       Behind The Light     
B1       Dawn Rising  
B2       Failure           
B3       1516  
B4       This Animal   
B5       Every Little Twist     

Original Release Date: October 15, 2013
Release Date: October 15, 2013
Label: Relapse Records
Copyright: (C) 2013 Relapse Records