Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Getaway [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 The Getaway A2 Dark Necessities A3 We Turn Red A4 The Longest Wave B1 Goodbye Angels B2 Sick Love B3 Go Robot C1 Feasting On The Flowers C2 Detroit C3 This Ticonderoga D4 Encore D4 The Hunter D5...



A1 The Getaway 
A2 Dark Necessities 
A3 We Turn Red 
A4 The Longest Wave

B1 Goodbye Angels 
B2 Sick Love 
B3 Go Robot

C1 Feasting On The Flowers 
C2 Detroit 
C3 This Ticonderoga

D4 Encore 
D4 The Hunter 
D5 Dreams Of A Samurai

The Getaway is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released through Warner Bros. on June 17, 2016. This is the band's first studio album since 2011's I'm with You. 

It was produced by Danger Mouse, who replaced Rick Rubin after twenty-five years and six albums as the band's producer, making it the first non-Rubin produced album since 1989's Mother's Milk, while its release makes the current lineup of the band only the second in the group's history to record more than one album together.