Sold out

Rodriguez - Searching For Sugar Man: OST [2LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Sugar Man A2 Crucify Your Mind A3 Cause A4 I Wonder B1 Like Janis B2 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues B3 Can't Get Away B4 I Think Of...



A1 Sugar Man 
A2 Crucify Your Mind 
A3 Cause 
A4 I Wonder

B1 Like Janis 
B2 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues 
B3 Can't Get Away 
B4 I Think Of You

C1 Inner City Blues 
C2 Sandrevan Lullaby - Lifestyles 
C3 Street Boy

D1 A Most Disgusting Song 
D2 I'll Slip Away 
D3 Jane S. Piddy

Searching for Sugar Man is the 2012 soundtrack album from the documentary, Searching for Sugar Man, containing a compilation of songs by Rodriguez from his two studio albums.

As a result of the popularity of the documentary, the album climbed surprisingly high for a soundtrack album in many national album charts. In Sweden, it reached #3 in early 2013 when the Academy Award nomination was announced, and had been in the charts for 26 weeks by the time it received the award in February 2013; in Denmark it reached #18; and in New Zealand it reached #9.

The album was released by Light in the Attic / Legacy records. All tracks were remastered by Dave Cooley of Elysian Masters.