Sold out

The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??! [2LP]


Tracklist 1. Intro/There's Something Goin' On2. Proceed3. Distortion to Static4. Mellow My Man5. I Remain Calm6. Datskat7. Lazy Afternoon8. ? vs. Rahzel9. Do You Want More?!!!??!10. What Goes On, Pt. 711....



1. Intro/There's Something Goin' On
2. Proceed
3. Distortion to Static
4. Mellow My Man
5. I Remain Calm
6. Datskat
7. Lazy Afternoon
8. ? vs. Rahzel
9. Do You Want More?!!!??!
10. What Goes On, Pt. 7
11. Essaywhuman?!!!??!
12. Swept Away
13. You Ain't Fly
14. Silent Treatment
15. The Lesson Pt. 1
16. The Unlocking (featuring Ursula Rucker)

Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by American hip hop band The Roots, released January 17, 1995 on DGC Records. The band's major label-debut, it was released two years after their independent debut album, Organix (1993). Do You Want More?!!!??! has been considered by critics as a classic of hip hop jazz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums.