Sold out

Royal Blood - Royal Blood [LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Out Of The Black A2 Come On Over A3 Figure It Out A4 You Can Be So Cruel A5 Blood Hands B1 Little Monster B2 Loose Change B3 Careless B4 Ten Tonne Skeleton B5 Better Strangers Royal...



A1 Out Of The Black 
A2 Come On Over 
A3 Figure It Out 
A4 You Can Be So Cruel 
A5 Blood Hands

B1 Little Monster 
B2 Loose Change 
B3 Careless 
B4 Ten Tonne Skeleton 
B5 Better Strangers

Royal Blood is the eponymous debut studio album by British rock duo Royal Blood. The album, produced by the band with Tom Dalgety, was released by Warner Bros. Records on 22 August 2014 in Friday-release countries and on 25 August 2014 in the United Kingdom.

The album was well-received by music critics. It was nominated for the 2014 Mercury Prize for best album. It has been a commercial success, debuting at number one on the UK Albums Chart and being verified by the Official Charts Company as the fastest-selling British rock debut album in the UK in three years. It has also charted worldwide, reaching top 10 positions in Ireland, Switzerland, Australia and New Zealand.