Sold out

Rufus Wainwright - Poses [2LP]




A1 Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk 4:44
A2 Greek Song 3:56
A3 Poses 5:03

B1 Shadows 5:35
B2 California 3:23
B3 The Tower Of Learning 4:47

C1 Grey Gardens 3:08
C2 Rebel Prince 3:44
C3 The Consort 4:26
C4 One Man Guy 3:32

D1 Evil Angel 4:44
D2 In A Graveyard 2:22
D3 Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk (Reprise) 4:00
D4 Across The Universe (Remix) 4:09

Poses is the second studio album by the American-Canadian singer-songwriter Rufus Wainwright, released through DreamWorks Records in June 2001. [1] The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by Pierre Marchand, with select tracks produced by Propellerheads' Alex Gifford (Shadows), Ethan Johns (California), Damian LeGassick (The Tower of Learning), and Greg Wells (Across the Universe).