Santana - Santana IV [2LP]




A1 Yambu 3:27
A2 Shake It 4:45
A3 Anywhere You Want To Go 5:05
A4 Fillmore East 7:44

B1 Love Makes The World Go Round 4:20
B2 Freedom In Your Mind 5:30
B3 Choo Choo / All Aboard 6:13

C1 Suenos 5:15
C2 Caminando 4:21
C3 Blues Magic / Echizo 8:20

D1 Leave Me Alone 4:01
D2 You And I 4:20
D3 Come As You Are 4:52
D4 Forgiveness 7:22

Santana IV is the twenty-third studio album by American rock band Santana and the fourth album by almost the entire Woodstock-era classic Santana lineup, released on April 15, 2016.