Sold out

Scars On Broadway - Scars On Broadway [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Serious 2:08A2 Funny 2:55A3 Exploding/Reloading 2:15A4 Stoner-Hate 2:00A5 Insane 3:07A6 World Long Gone 3:16A7 Kill Each Other/Live Forever 3:05A8 Babylon 3:56 B1 Chemicals 3:13B2 Enemy 3:03B3 Universe 4:15B4 3005...



A1 Serious 2:08
A2 Funny 2:55
A3 Exploding/Reloading 2:15
A4 Stoner-Hate 2:00
A5 Insane 3:07
A6 World Long Gone 3:16
A7 Kill Each Other/Live Forever 3:05
A8 Babylon 3:56

B1 Chemicals 3:13
B2 Enemy 3:03
B3 Universe 4:15
B4 3005 2:54
B5 Cute Machines 3:03
B6 Wh*ring Streets 3:01
B7 They Say 2:48

Scars on Broadway is the first and to date only studio album by Scars on Broadway, a band consisting of System of a Down members Daron Malakian and John Dolmayan. The album contains fifteen tracks, all written by Malakian.